Amaluna by Cirque du Soleil | Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks

After directing her daughter's coming of age ceremony, honouring femininity, renewal, rebirth and balance, Queen Prospera causes a storm. A group of young men wash up on the isle, triggering an epic love story between Prospera's daughter and a brave young suitor. Theirs is a love that will be tested.

Performance Schedule

  • Thursday, July 25 @ 7:30PM
  • Friday, July 26 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 1:30PM and 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 7:30PM
  • Thursday, August 1 @ 7:30PM
  • Friday, August 2 @ 7:30PM
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 1:30PM and 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 7:30PM
  • Thursday, August 8 @ 7:30PM
  • Friday, August 9 @ 7:30PM
  • Saturday, August 10 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Sunday August 11 @ 1:30PM and 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 @ 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 14 @ 7:30PM
  • Thursday, August 15 @ 7:30PM
  • Friday, August 16 @ 7:30PM
  • Saturday, August 17 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Sunday, August 18 @ 1:30PM and 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:30PM
  • Thursday, August 22 @ 7:30PM
  • Friday, August 23 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Saturday, August 24 @ 4:00PM and 7:30PM
  • Sunday, August 25 @ 1:30PM and 5:00PM

Group Tickets

Contact a Group Sales Representative to book your group today. Groups of 12 or more save up to 20%!

Contact a Representative