Temple Women's Basketball 2019-20 | McGonigle Hall

Home Schedule

  • Tuesday, Nov. 5 vs. Fairfield
  • Friday, Nov. 8 vs. Duquesne
  • Thursday, Nov. 14 vs. Xavier
  • Sunday, Nov. 17 vs. UConn
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 vs. South Carolina
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10 vs. Villanova
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 vs. Florida Gulf Coast
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 vs. SMU
  • Thursday, Jan. 16 vs. USF
  • Thursday, Jan. 23 vs. Penn
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29 vs. UCF
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5 vs. Wichita State
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 vs. Houston
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19 vs. Memphis
  • Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Tulsa

Contact a Representative