Scout Opportunities

Philadelphia Flyers 2019-20 Season | Wells Fargo Center

  • Girl Scout Nights
    • Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30PM and Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00PM
    • Patches and pep rally with the Ice Team and Gritty included!
    • The largest troop in attendance for each night will get to have up to 8 members present the color guard
  • Boy Scout Nights
    • Monday, November 25 at 7:00PM and Thursday, February 6 at 7:00PM
    • Patches and post game troop photos on the ice included!
    • The largest troop in attendance for each night will get to have up to 8 members present the color guard
  • 2019-20 Season Scout Fan Experiences:
    • Color Guard
    • Cookie Selling Tables

Contact A Representative

Trolls LIVE! | Liacouras Center

  • Saturday, December 14 @ 6:30PM
  • Groups of 10 or more save over $12
  • Post-show Girl Scout Clinic with exclusive access to performers!

Contact A Representative

Disney on Ice presents Road Trip Adventures | Wells Fargo Center

  • Friday, December 27 - Sunday, January 5
  • Groups of 15 or more save up to $12
  • Patches included!

Contact A Representative

Villanova Men's Basketball | Wells Fargo Center

  • Saturday, Feb. 8 vs. Seton Hall
  • Each ticket comes with a scout patch and a postgame free throw on the court

Jurassic World Live Tour | Wells Fargo Center

  • Thursday, February 13 - Monday, February 17
  • Scout Shows:
    • Thursday, February 13 at 7:00PM
    • Monday, February 17 at 1:00PM (President's Day)
  • Scout groups of 15 or more save up to $20 per ticket
  • Patches included!
  • Cookie-selling table opportunities are available for all shows

Contact A Representative

The Harlem Globetrotters | Wells Fargo Center

  • Sunday, Mar. 1 at 12:00PM and 5:00PM
  • Opportunities to present the color guard and sell Girl Scout cookies on the concourse
  • A meet & greet with select players from the team included

Philadelphia Wings 2019-20 Season | Wells Fargo Center

  • Saturday, Apr. 4 vs. Toronto
  • Includes a scout patch and postgame photos on the turf with select Wings players