Buy Tickets

Platinum Seats

What are platinum seats?

Platinum Seats are premium tickets to concerts and other events made available by artists and event providers. They give fans fair and safe access to some of the best seats in the house.

Are platinum seats resale tickets?

No. Platinum Seats were not purchased initially and then posted for resale; they are being sold for the first time. Platinum Seats enables market-based pricing (adjusting prices according to supply and demand) for live event tickets, similar to how airline tickets and hotel rooms are sold. The goal is to give the most passionate fans fair and safe access to the best tickets, while enabling artists and other people involved in staging live events to price tickets closer to their true value.

 

Why Can't I buy platinum seats for certain events?

Currently, Platinum Seats are not available for all events. Be sure to check back often as new events are continually being added.

What is the current price per ticket?

The price you pay is the original price of the ticket. Platinum Seats were not purchased initially and then posted for resale; they are being sold for the first time on the Wells Fargo Center's ticket sales site on behalf of the artist or event provider. Note: prices can increase or decrease at any time and there are no exchanges or adjustments for previously purchased tickets.

 

Where can I buy platinum seats?

Click here to view all events and platinum seats. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 18, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Raptors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 19, 2017

Kings of Leon

With Special Guest Deerhunter

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Jan 20, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Trail Blazers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 21, 2017

Villanova vs. Providence

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 21, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 24, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 25, 2017

Eric Church

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 26, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Maple Leafs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 28, 2017

Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff

Penn State v. Princeton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 29, 2017

Villanova vs. Virginia

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 2, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 3, 2017

Wing Bowl 25

Event Starts 6:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Kings

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2017

Villanova vs. St. Johns

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Feb 6, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Blues

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 8, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Spurs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 10, 2017

Power 99 Presents Meek Mill & Friends

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Sharks

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Heat

Event Starts 7:30 PM