Buy Tickets

Platinum Seats

What are platinum seats?

Platinum Seats are premium tickets to concerts and other events made available by artists and event providers. They give fans fair and safe access to some of the best seats in the house.

Are platinum seats resale tickets?

No. Platinum Seats were not purchased initially and then posted for resale; they are being sold for the first time. Platinum Seats enables market-based pricing (adjusting prices according to supply and demand) for live event tickets, similar to how airline tickets and hotel rooms are sold. The goal is to give the most passionate fans fair and safe access to the best tickets, while enabling artists and other people involved in staging live events to price tickets closer to their true value.

 

Why Can't I buy platinum seats for certain events?

Currently, Platinum Seats are not available for all events. Be sure to check back often as new events are continually being added.

What is the current price per ticket?

The price you pay is the original price of the ticket. Platinum Seats were not purchased initially and then posted for resale; they are being sold for the first time on the Wells Fargo Center's ticket sales site on behalf of the artist or event provider. Note: prices can increase or decrease at any time and there are no exchanges or adjustments for previously purchased tickets.

 

Where can I buy platinum seats?

Click here to view all events and platinum seats. 

Upcoming Events

Monday | Mar 27, 2017

WWE Monday Night Raw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 28, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 29, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Hawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 30, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 31, 2017

Bon Jovi

This House Is Not for Sale Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 1, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 4, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Nets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 6, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 7, 2017

John Mayer

with The Record Company

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 8, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Blue Jackets

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 8, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Bucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 9, 2017

Philadelphia Flyers vs Hurricanes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 10, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Pacers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 22, 2017

Chris Brown

with Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | June 4, 2017

Iron Maiden

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | June 20, 2017

Neil Diamond

The 50 Year World Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 24, 2017

New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men

The Total Package Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 1, 2017

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

with Peter Wolf

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 9, 2017

James Taylor

With Special Guest Bonnie Raitt

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | July 11, 2017

Ed Sheeran

with James Blunt

Event Starts 7:30 PM