Buy Tickets

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour- June 13, 2018

U2 Brings The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour To Wells Fargo Center On June 13

Nov 1, 2017


Philadelphia, PA (November 1, 2017) – U2 is set to bring The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour to Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, June 13. 

U2 is bringing the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour to Wells Fargo Center on June 13! All tickets for this show must be purchased through the Ticketmaster Verified Fan program. See below for more info. fan club subscribers receive first access and can register at beginning today until Sunday, November 12th. subscribers will have the first opportunity to purchase tickets beginning Tuesday, November 14 at 10:00am and running through Thursday, November 16th at 5:00pm.

Citi cardmembers can register now through November 14th to unlock access to tickets and use their Citi card to complete the ticket purchase if verified. The Citi Presale begins Thursday, November 16 at 9:00am and will continue through Saturday, November 18 at 5:00pm. To register for the Citi Presale powered by Verified Fan visit:

Tickets will also be available for the Verified Fan public sale that begins on Monday, November 20 at 10:00 am. All fans must register by Saturday, November 18 for the opportunity to unlock access to tickets. To begin, visit

Songs of Experience, the 14th studio album from U2, will be released December 1, 2017 by Interscope Records in the U.S. and via Universal Canada on CD, vinyl, digital download and across streaming platforms.

Just as Songs of Experience serves as a companion piece to 2014’s Songs of Innocence, the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour will serve as a sequel to 2015’s iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour which saw “U2 reinvent the arena show” (Rolling Stone) and was named the No. 1 concert of 2015 by The New York Times.

Pre-order of Songs of Experience is available now across all digital platforms and will include three instant great songs: The previously unreleased "Get Out of Your Own Way,” first single "You’re The Best Thing About Me" which was released on September 6th, and the album version of “The Blackout,” previously released as a performance video in August.  All three songs are available now to stream across all platforms. Fans who pre-order the deluxe version of the album will also receive the Kygo remix of “You’re The Best Thing About Me.”

In addition to unveiling album artwork by Anton Corbijn, U2 has revealed the final tracklist of Songs of Experience, which was completed earlier this year. The lyrical approach of the album was greatly inspired by Irish poet, novelist and Trinity College, Dublin Professor Emeritus Brendan Kennelly’s advice to Bono to “write as if you’re dead’, resulting in a collection of songs in the form of intimate letters to places and people close to the singer’s heart - family, friends, fans, himself. fan club subscribers receive first access and can register at beginning today until Sunday, November 12. subscribers will have the first opportunity to purchase tickets beginning Tuesday, November 14 at 10 a.m. and running through Thursday, November 16th at 5 p.m.

Songs of Experience is the companion release to 2014’s ‘Songs of Innocence’, the two titles drawing inspiration from a collection of poems, Songs of Innocence and Experience, by the 18th century English mystic and poet William Blake. Produced by Jacknife Lee and Ryan Tedder, with Steve Lillywhite, Andy Barlow and Jolyon Thomas, the album features a cover image by Anton Corbijn of band-members’ teenage children Eli Hewson and Sian Evans. The full track listing for the album is:

1. Love Is All We Have Left

2. Lights of Home  

3. You’re The Best Thing About Me

4. Get Out of Your Own Way

5. American Soul

6. Summer of Love

7. Red Flag Day

8. The Showman (Little More Better)

9. The Little Things That Give You Away

10. Landlady

11. The Blackout

12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way

13. 13 (There is a Light)

Wednesday | June 13th , 2018